FOUR as long as you’re there…


james jirayu pope touching

…”I’M NOT MOST PEOPLE!” blog will just be here.

Let me take this opportunity to thank everyone specially those who browsed my blog on a daily basis despite my “unannounced hiatus” recently. YOU made this blog where it is right now…THANK YOU ‘four’ sticking with me all these years.

I know I owe everyone an apology for my “unannounced hiatus”. It’s just that my life has never been busier like this whether it’s regarding my work, social affairs (friends, occasional friends, acquaintances, flings, failed dates, etc.)  and my other various pathetic obsessions! Thanks for bearing with me. I don’t even have time to catch my breath sometimes. But you know what, I always thought that I was born to “serve” others first before myself.

And yes, there’s all these apps to keep me “updated” and guilty as it is, entertained. Blame it partially on the apps! Instead of writing something for my blog, I’d end up indulging myself communicating via apps so f.ck these apps and these gadgets! ;-P

Anyway, today is all about celebration. I got another blogging year added to my calendar and in return, will do my very best to update it whenever possible. So for now, happy four years old blogging with me!

(Photo: The main actors of “Suparburoot Jutathep”during a wacky bonding time on set.  Guess boys will always be boys, huh. From left to right: James Ma, Bomb Tanin, James Jirayu Tangsrisuk, Pope Tanawat Wattanaputi.)

Leave a Reply

