I’m Auctioning Mario Maurer…


…Collections. It’s for a good cause.

I am auctioning my Mario Maurer magazine collections and a brand new, still sealed, ORIGINAL, English subtitled DVD, “Friendship” (Mario’s second movie after “Love of Siam”) opposite actress Apinya Sakuljaroensuk (2008 Asian Film Awards nominee who later starred with “The Reader” actor, David Kross in the movie “Same Same But Different”). Open to all my readers and friends based in Manila, all proceeds will be going to an orphanage I’m planning to visit, feed and give some gifts this December as part of my vacation advocacy itinerary.

Each bidding magazine costs PHP 500 while the brand new & ORIGINAL DVD is PHP 1,000. Here are the items with corresponding links (except for Praew magazine which I couldn’t find) for you to browse at so you can see the other contents of the magazines aside from Mario and watch the trailer with English subtitle in the case of the “Friendship” DVD:

1) Praew Magazine / July 2008  //  Qty: 1

2) Image Magazine / July 2008  //  Qty: 1

View the content here.

3) Lips Magazine / April 2009  // Qty: 1

View the content here.

4) Volume Magazine / July 2009   // Qty: 1

View the content here.

5) Image Magazine / Oct 2009   // Qty: 1

View the content here.

6) Attitude Magazine / Aug 2011   // Qty: 3

View the content here. Read my blog article here.

And if I can find the copy of this one…

…then I will let you all know soonest! Preview of this magazine here while my blog entries can be read here and here.

Last but certainly not the least, the “Friendship” DVD…

Watch the English subtitled trailer here and the plot from Wiki here.

First-in, first-served basis. Whoever comments here first stating their desired item/s will be served first. All items will be reserved immediately and will be given to you vis-a-vis by myself on my trip to Manila this December 2011. Actual date, time and place of the meeting to be confirmed later. Payment will also be collected during our meeting.

So to all Mario Maurer fans out there, this is a must for you as he will come back in Manila again and perhaps, you may ask him to autograph these items if you have a chance to meet him for another fan conference there.

So let the fun begin! Bidding starts now! ! !

UPDATE: One Anonymous Reader dropped me an email and he’s so shy to put his name in the Comment section but he already reserved 1 copy of the Attitude Mag. So for those who doesn’t want to put their names here, you may still bid via email: creative.marketer@yahoo.com or if you are already a friend of mine in Facebook, you can just send me a PM (Private Message). My FB account is: http://facebook.com/carlodelarosa8. Once again, thanks to Anonymous Reader 1 for your kind support 0:-)

5 thoughts on “I’m Auctioning Mario Maurer…

  1. Wow, cee! Saludo ako sa bidding for a cause mo! I will notify my Mario Maurer-crazed to check the items out. Would’ve loved to make a bid but I was able to buy them during the past five years or so that I was going back & forth there. Pls tell me when you will be visiting Manila so I can treat you this time around for lunch or dinner at Resorts World Manila.😉

    • hi TBB! you may start by purchasing your requested Attitude Magazine. currently, there are still 2 more copies left as the other copy was already reserved to Anonymous Reader 1. enjoy the Mario Maurer Collections…thanx for your kind support and God bless! :)))

Leave a Reply

