Model/Actor Son ‘Yuk’ Songpaisan In His Undies!


You’ve seen him in his sexy photo shoots like this one but nothing like the above pic! Yup, that’s model/actor Son ‘Yuk’ Songpaisan for you.

On the other note, my apologies once again for not blogging in a long while. Busy, busy, busy. That’s all I can say to you at the moment but thank you all for dropping by my blog…everyday! I truly appreciate your loyalty to my blog (“,)

More Son in the gallery below. . .

 

One thought on “Model/Actor Son ‘Yuk’ Songpaisan In His Undies!

  1. I love this guy! Thanks for this photo! Wow!πŸ™‚ I wish there was more! More photos and more “revealed”!!! What’s up with him these days anyway?

Leave a Reply

