Give Me Five!


(In this photo: Mark ‘Prin’ Suparat)

Exactly five years ago today, I DECIDED to leave Yangon for Bangkok and fulfill my DESTINY which gave me a thought to think of: AM I ON THE EDGE OF GLORY??? Sounds like Gaga-ish but that’s what is playin’ in my head right now, I mean my thought…and yup, perhaps the “theme song” too.Β  So after my 2-hour Thai & Oil Massage (which I’m not so happy about afterward), I celebrated a bit by eating Deep Fried Crispy Pork & Roasted Duck in Red Sauce with Rice and drank two bottles of Wine Cooler—all by myself. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

