Arjuna & Sornram


Arjuna


Sornram

Someone woke up on the other side of the bed today…and that would be: ME. In my FB wall, I posted: “is rolling in the deep…move the fragile ones away from me!”. But I couldn’t stay this way forever. It’s just the heat of the moment. I’m kinda having mixed emotions at this moment so the best way to make it wonderful is to make others happy…like you my dear readers and so I thought of putting these two Thai eye-candies, models Arjun and Sornram to brighten up this bright & clear Sunday…c’est la vie!  B-)


Leave a Reply

