Mingalabar!


From the Golden Land…Myanmar! You might be wondering where is the accompanied photo but for some technical reasons, the pics won’t be able to appear here. But I’m still grateful that I was still able to blog as the internet in the building where I’m staying is super S…L…O…W compared to this one here in La Pyayt Wun Plaza in the downtown area of Yangon. Will post more pics (hopefully if the internet connection is in the “mood”) Gotta go now…I will attend my friend’s show slash contest. Thar-thar! (Goodbye in Myanmar).

Leave a Reply

