Wikipedia Uses Manila Bulletin As Their Reference; Manila Bulletin Uses My Blog As Their Reference


Check out the screencaps from Wiki. Notice the footnote [111] at THA: Gold referring to Charice‘s album sales in Thailand:

Then check Wiki’s “References”:

 

Now, take a look at Manila Bulletin’s second mention of my blog as their reference:

With seven 5-star Votes, 34 Re-Tweets, 2 Likes from fellow WordPress Bloggers and 9 Comments, take a look one more time to Manila Bulletin’s reference, my very own article.

ThisΒ  created only two queries in my mind: “Why Wiki can’t use my very own article as their direct reference?” and “Is it because I’m just a blogger and that MB’s an established media company so they’re more reliable to use as their reference?”

One thought on “Wikipedia Uses Manila Bulletin As Their Reference; Manila Bulletin Uses My Blog As Their Reference

Leave a Reply

