Edward Furlong: The Green Hornet Clip


Just type Edward Furlongs name in the Google search and you will see tons of latest news about his latest arrest for violating his court order. And not only that, he admitted he’s broke…completely broke! And yes, that’s his latest pic from the premiere night of The Green Hornet where he has a small but very interesting role as Tupper. Watch him as he walks on the red carpet.

And since Eddie’s one of the “hottest search items” in my blog, here’s a clip of him in The Green Hornet. Some of you Eddie fans there might be disappointed with his current “look”, then “look” back at his salad days as I scanned a few of my “collections” when I went back for my vackay last month. Geez! Can’t believe that I still kept pin-ups & articles about him from Bop Magazine. . .

2 thoughts on “Edward Furlong: The Green Hornet Clip

  1. i love edward furlong he is such a amazing actor to me and in his young days he was stunning and still is in my eyes he is just amazing yer i know he does drugs and all this shit about he hits his girlfriends and that he is in and out of jail every sec but at the end of the day he is edward furlong that i looked up too as a kid and my love for edward furlong is never gunna change and i dont belive that he hit and punch his ex gf moncia no way she just tryed to ruin his life and she got what she wanted in a way because people look at edward and call him when its not true and about his ex wife rachael well it might be true the real fact is that drugs changed edward

  2. I LOVE U EDWARD AND I ALWAYS WILL I BELIVE U BABY I LOVE U SO MUCH❤ THIS IS SOPHIE FROM THE COMMENT AND ALL THIS SHIT ABOUT HIM HITING HIS GFS IS NOT TRUE MONCIA WAS JUST BULLSHITING TRYING TO RUIN HIS LIFE AND HIS EX RACHEAL I DONT NO WHAT TO THINK ABOUT THAT ONE
    EDWARD FURLONG I LOVE U SOOOOOO MUCH YOU ARE AMAZING ACOTR AND U WAS AND STILL ARE STUNNING IN EVERY WAY❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

