Daniel Kenji Matsunaga: The Cosmo Quiz


When I was in the Philippines last month, I went for a haircut at FIX Salon (the branch is after Greenhills) with my high school best friend Peps who is now a Senior Hairstylist there. While cutting, I browsed through some pages of the May 2010 issue of Cosmopolitan Magazine where this Brapanese model Daniel Kenji Matsunaga was featured in their “Man on Fire” article. So I tear the sheet for the sake of my dear readersπŸ˜‰ Of course, I only took the most interesting page where Daniel filled up the Cosmo Quiz with his own handwriting. Enjoy!

One thought on “Daniel Kenji Matsunaga: The Cosmo Quiz

Leave a Reply

