Hang With Me


Thanks for hanging with me. Kinda been busy with work today hence not much energy left. So I’m leaving you Robyn‘s “Hang With Me” which she describes as: “Pop should be seductive and sweet when it can. And I felt like I could be on Hang with me, in a uncompromising way. It´s like a sweet and sour bon-bon wrapped in melancholy. Yum.”

The single is from her forthcoming mini-album, “Body Talk Pt. 2”, a second installment from Body Talk series out this 6th September. Gotta rest now. Nice album cover by the way. . .

Leave a Reply

