Ryan Reynolds and His Green Lantern Suit


Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively as Hal Jordan and Carol Ferris

I hope the suit is just really meant for this magazine cover. It looks like a skinned Hal Jordan in green muscles & veins! What ya think? More photos and details from ifanboy.

One thought on “Ryan Reynolds and His Green Lantern Suit

  1. I wonder… what could it be about browsing things through someone else’s eyes that presents such a great perspective? There’s some good mind food sites out there and I sure do feel like I have had a good helping here browsing your blog. I found myself on here soon after finishing up some stuff for work on Bing and somehow browsed on to your site. Totally enjoyed reading through your articles and I will be adding you to my bookmarks to keep track down the road. Enjoy the week.

Leave a Reply

