Brazil vs. Portugal Today + Kaka vs. Cristiano Ronaldo = Real Madrid Clash of the Titans


OMG! Uh-huh. Tonight’s game between Brazil & Portugal is a big tension. It’s a do it or die event tonight. And yes, obviously, I like both Kaka (from Brazil national team) and Cristiano Ronaldo (from Portugal national team) as they’re both team mates from Real Madrid but tonight, they too, have to be FRENEMIES for the battle of supremacy for the sake of their respective mother lands.

Anyway, I also changed my profile pic in my FB account as I already felt bored with my existing one. But since I’m havin’ a fun “word-war” with my friends in FB defending our own betting teams, I can’t just remove my pic carrying a bag with a Brazilian flag cover from Giordano. So in the end, my creativity worked well by Photoshopping a screencaps of Kaka’s pic from his Pepsi TVC and combining mine. The result. . .it’s cute & funny! Here’s my updated profile pic for your viewing. . .

Caption: “WTF??? What’s This Frame???” ;-P I guess the photo says it all: Me carrying a bag with a flag of my fave football team while Kaka represents his country slash team and the meerkat symbolizing the host country of FIFA World Cup 2010 with the African people in the background. 

Anyway, so between Kaka and Cristiano Ronaldo, which one is your best bet? To help you answer that in our Poll below, here’s another pic of them endorsing Armani undies. . .

4 thoughts on “Brazil vs. Portugal Today + Kaka vs. Cristiano Ronaldo = Real Madrid Clash of the Titans

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

