30 Million Thai Baht For Pae Arak Amornsupasiri To Take Off His Clothes!


Pricing himself off the page Heartthrob Arak “Pe” Amornsupasiri says if a magazine wants to pay him 30 million baht to take off his clothes, he’ll oblige.

However, the popular actor and singer (Slice, Best of Times) has a warning for those silly enough to contemplate forking out – he has nothing much to show.

“No one has asked me to take off my clothes, but I do get the occasional request to pose for an alternative shoot,” he said.

“If I go to the gym, I try not to lift weights. I have a six-pack, but it’s small.

“When I head in front of the cameras, the director might ask me to show my body. For me, taking off my shirt is already baring too much flesh. I am not keen. “However, if a magazine wants to pay me 30 million, I’ll take it off,” he told Kom Chad Luek newspaper.

(Source)

Personal Note: As if Pae hasn’t done nudity yet. Check my previous post here. But maybe he has point as those nude scenes from his movie showed only his back and side views and not 100% frontal…hehehe! But c’mon…30 freakin’ million Thai Baht??? Who will pay, aber???

5 thoughts on “30 Million Thai Baht For Pae Arak Amornsupasiri To Take Off His Clothes!

Leave a Reply

