Where Do We Go From Here?


I know I did it again. You were all wonderin’ where the hell heaven I’ve been. Well one thing is for sure: I didn’t go on-hiatus. I just felt kinda, sorta lazy to blog ;-P

Plus there’s a lot of other factors to put the blame at: hectic scheds, crazy incidents in the City of Angels and of course, my much-awaited break…break means my trip. Where? That and photos to surface in this blog soon as finish downloading the photos that my bespren Harry sent to me just now.

I guess I don’t have much anything to say or to explain at the moment other than to THANK YOU ALL for keeping this blog rollin’. The number of people viewing my blog daily remained consistent and there’s of course those who took a spare time to share with us their thoughts on some of my posts here…MARAMING MARAMING SALAMAT PO ULIT!

So where do we go from here? Best I just leave two photos I took from the balcony of my apartment using my mobile phone. What you are about to see are real photos that happened in Bangkok last 19 May—the day where a massive number of fire from different areas took place here in the city of once we called the “Land of Smiles”…

Those thick black thing that you see in the middle are not clouds---they are fumes from the burning tires somewhere Klongtoey. This pic was taken as early as 7:56 a.m.

The think white fumes are once again not cumulus clouds---they are fumes which I believe from actual fire somewhere in Klongtoey or/and Channel 3 TV Station. Taken at 5:50 pm.

Praise God for keeping us away from harm & danger…and may He bless this nation to stand up once again.

2 thoughts on “Where Do We Go From Here?

Leave a Reply

