Five Hundred Thousand Plus Views

Standard

After 2 years and 5 months of its existence, I’m Not Most People! blog finally hit its 500,000+ views mark!

Still starstruck from fulfilling a childhood dream to have a vis-à-vis encounter with the legendary CYNDI LAUPER last March 17 in Manila, I flew back to the City of Angels on the night of 23rd and arrived midnight, drop off my luggage at home, pack again and immediately rushed to the van terminal at Victory Monument for a pre-summer, “all-star cast”, all-expense paid trip getaway courtesy of my friend Rexona Gomorrah for his silver birthday celebration at Koh Samed which eventually fulfilled another long time dream slash mission of mine on the beach last 24th to 25th March then not to mention that I reported back to my office the following day of Monday where I have to reply to hundreds of emails and tend to my client’s requirements for their upcoming event this month…I’ve totally forgotten and overlooked a milestone in my blog: 500,000+ total views!

Five hundred thousand??? I just thought of the many equivalent value of 500,000 and here are some of them:

EQUIVALENT VALUE #1:

$500,000 Worth of 3-Bedroom, 4-Bathroom Villa in Turkey

 

EQUIVALENT VALUE #2:

500,000 Tons of Vietnamese Rice Imported to Philippines

EQUIVALENT VALUE #3:

 RIAA Gold Record Certification

I’m just inaudibly joyous—this accomplishment is all because of Y-O-U! Yes, you, my beloved readers & followers who continuously support and untiringly dropping by my blog everyday…thanks so much! d(^,^)b